Fremont Public Schools
Fremont Public Schools Staff
EventsSearchStaffFremont Technology DepartmentHome
Name Building E-Mail
Ward, Cindy cward@fremont.net
Hanson, Bing Administration Offices bhanson@fremont.net
Hieftje, Jim Administration Offices jhieftje@fremont.net
Hillary, Margaret Administration Offices mhillary@fremont.net
Moore, Cathy Administration Offices cmoore@fremont.net
Roehrig, Amy Administration Offices aroehrig@fremont.net
Moon, Chuck Bus Garage cmoon@fremont.net
Sabin, Rebecca Bus Garage rsabin@fremont.net
Vincent, Don Bus Garage dvincent@fremont.net
Blake, Leane Daisy Brook Elementary School lblake@fremont.net
Carpenter, Kris Daisy Brook Elementary School kcarpenter@fremont.net
Church, Stacey Daisy Brook Elementary School schurch@fremont.net
Cooper, Gail Daisy Brook Elementary School gcooper@fremont.net
Cosens, Pam Daisy Brook Elementary School pcosens@fremont.net
DeKuiper, Judy Daisy Brook Elementary School jdekuiper@fremont.net
DeLuca, Kellie Daisy Brook Elementary School kdeluca@fremont.net
Derks, Katie Daisy Brook Elementary School kderks@fremont.net
Diekema, Gerald Daisy Brook Elementary School gdiekema@fremont.net
Hanna, Cheryl Daisy Brook Elementary School channa@fremont.net
Henry, Sean Daisy Brook Elementary School shenry@fremont.net
Hughes, Linda Daisy Brook Elementary School lhughes@fremont.net
Kallenbach, Richard Daisy Brook Elementary School dkallenbach@fremont.net
Lindsay, Herb Daisy Brook Elementary School helindsay@fremont.net
Llewellyn, Connie Daisy Brook Elementary School cllewellyn@fremont.net
Matthews, Chris Daisy Brook Elementary School cmatthews@fremont.net
Matthews, Jean Daisy Brook Elementary School jmatthews@fremont.net
McGrath, Tim Daisy Brook Elementary School tmcgrath@fremont.net
Mellema, Helen Daisy Brook Elementary School hmellema@fremont.net
Pekel, Mary Daisy Brook Elementary School mpekel@fremont.net
Reed, Evelyn Daisy Brook Elementary School ereed@fremont.net
Ross, Cheryl Daisy Brook Elementary School cross@fremont.net
Schirmer, Katie Daisy Brook Elementary School kschirmer@fremont.net
Sparks, Nancy Daisy Brook Elementary School nsparks@fremont.net
Stroven, Jan Daisy Brook Elementary School jstroven@fremont.net
Turan, Terri Daisy Brook Elementary School tturan@fremont.net
Wojcicki, Dave Daisy Brook Elementary School dwojcicki@fremont.net
Anderson, Julie Fremont High School janderson@fremont.net
Bahorski, Sara Fremont High School sbahorski@fremont.net
Brennan, Kay Fremont High School kbrennan@fremont.net
Breza, Mark Fremont High School mbreza@fremont.net
Brown, Nick Fremont High School nbrown@fremont.net
Bull, John Fremont High School jbull@fremont.net
Caliguri, Teresa Fremont High School tcaliguri@fremont.net
Cook, Jane Fremont High School jcook@fremont.net
Cook, Janice Fremont High School jacook@fremont.net
Cosens, Pam Fremont High School pcosens@fremont.net
Doran, Cheryl Fremont High School cdoran@fremont.net
Douglass, Amy Fremont High School adouglass@fremont.net
Falkowski, Cheryl Fremont High School cfalkowski@fremont.net
Finch, Dawn Fremont High School dfinch@fremont.net
Garbrecht, Angela Fremont High School agarbrecht@fremont.net
Gardenour, Julie Fremont High School jgardenour@fremont.net
Gleason, Chris Fremont High School cgleason@fremont.net
Haggart, Ken Fremont High School khaggart@fremont.net
Herlein, Scott Fremont High School sherlein@fremont.net
Homsher, Laurene Fremont High School lhomsher@fremont.net
Houston, Mark Fremont High School mkhouston@fremont.net
Houston, Mary Fremont High School mhouston@fremont.net
Hunt-Barnhardt, Julie Fremont High School jbarnhardt@fremont.net
Kandler-Kartes, Jan Fremont High School jkartes@fremont.net
Kesteloot, Kay Fremont High School kkesteloot@fremont.net
Klenk, Brian Fremont High School bklenk@fremont.net
Knysz, Janet Fremont High School jknysz@fremont.net
Kober, Jamie Fremont High School jkober@fremont.net
Kunst, Christine Fremont High School ckunst@fremont.net
Lower-Smith, Kim Fremont High School ksmith@fremont.net
Lucas, Danee Fremont High School dlucas@fremont.net
McDaniel, Denise Fremont High School dmcdaniel@fremont.net
Moon, Jeff Fremont High School jemoon@fremont.net
Mull, Steve Fremont High School smull@fremont.net
Near, Brigit Fremont High School bnear@fremont.net
Paige, Emily Fremont High School epaige@fremont.net
Panozzo, Scott Fremont High School spanozzo@fremont.net
Parkhurst, Candee Fremont High School cparkhurst@fremont.net
Pekel, Mary Fremont High School mpekel@fremont.net
Pouch, Robert Fremont High School rpouch@fremont.net
Pumford, Amy Fremont High School apumford@fremont.net
Rosenberg, Chris Fremont High School crosenberg@fremont.net
Ross, Diane Fremont High School dross@fremont.net
Rynberg, Kitty Fremont High School krynberg@fremont.net
Sherman, Scott Fremont High School ssherman@fremont.net
Silvernail, Jamie Fremont High School jsilvernail@fremont.net
Simons, Barb Fremont High School bsimons@fremont.net
Smith, Rebel Fremont High School rsmith@fremont.net
Somers, Cliff Fremont High School csomers@fremont.net
Stariha, Rose Fremont High School rstariha@fremont.net
Tank, Rick Fremont High School rtank@fremont.net
Tarala, Carol Fremont High School ctarala@fremont.net
Vissia, Steven Fremont High School svissia@fremont.net
Wenk, Tressa Fremont High School twenk@fremont.net
Wightman, Deb Fremont High School dwightman@fremont.net
Wyn, Mark Fremont High School mwyn@fremont.net
Zinnecker, Roger Fremont High School rzinnecker@fremont.net
Ergang, Ryan Fremont Maintenance rergang@fremont.net
Fetterley, Gary Fremont Maintenance gfetterley@fremont.net
Alger, Kyle Fremont Middle School kalger@fremont.net
Allen, Jonathan Fremont Middle School jallen@fremont.net
Anderson, Julie Fremont Middle School janderson@fremont.net
Anderson, Leslie Fremont Middle School landerson@fremont.net
Blamer, Beverly Fremont Middle School bblamer@fremont.net
Breuker, Scott Fremont Middle School sbreuker@fremont.net
Breza, Mark Fremont Middle School mbreza@fremont.net
Dakin, Dianna Fremont Middle School ddakin@fremont.net
Datema, Rosemary Fremont Middle School rdatema@fremont.net
Derks, Marji Fremont Middle School mderks@fremont.net
Edwards, Loren Fremont Middle School ledwards@fremont.net
Gates, Rich Fremont Middle School rgates@fremont.net
Gibson, Carolyn Fremont Middle School cgibson@fremont.net
Grabill, Terry Fremont Middle School tgrabill@fremont.net
Haggart, Ken Fremont Middle School khaggart@fremont.net
Hamilton, Leslie Fremont Middle School lhamilton@fremont.net
Holmberg, Tracy Fremont Middle School tholmberg@fremont.net
Homsher, Laurene Fremont Middle School lhomsher@fremont.net
Hummel, Carolyn Fremont Middle School chummel@fremont.net
Knoll, Dawn Fremont Middle School dknoll@fremont.net
Kosztowny, Robert Fremont Middle School rkosztowny@fremont.net
Krim, John Fremont Middle School jkrim@fremont.net
Lienau, Zach Fremont Middle School zlienau@fremont.net
Lynch, Mike Fremont Middle School milynch@fremont.net
Maike, Cindy Fremont Middle School cimaike@fremont.net
McDaniel, Denise Fremont Middle School dmcdaniel@fremont.net
Miller, Carrie Fremont Middle School cmiller@fremont.net
Moon, Michelle Fremont Middle School mmoon@fremont.net
Oosterhouse, Kathe Fremont Middle School koosterhouse@fremont.net
Parkhurst, Kirk Fremont Middle School kparkhurst@fremont.net
Pikaart, Michelle Fremont Middle School mpikaart@fremont.net
Rayl, Sarah Fremont Middle School srayl@fremont.net
Reichert, Karri Fremont Middle School kreichert@fremont.net
Sikanas, Kathy Fremont Middle School ksikanas@fremont.net
Smith, Lloyd Fremont Middle School lsmith@fremont.net
Sparks, Vicky Fremont Middle School vsparks@fremont.net
St. Peter, Wendy Fremont Middle School wstpeter@fremont.net
Tanis, Tracy Fremont Middle School ttanis@fremont.net
Thomas, Lynn Fremont Middle School lthomas@fremont.net
VandenBerg, Carrie Fremont Middle School cvandenberg@fremont.net
Vantreese, Catherine Fremont Middle School cvantreese@fremont.net
Webb, Rick Fremont Middle School rwebb@fremont.net
Welch, Brian Fremont Middle School bwelch@fremont.net
Wilkinson, Nancy Fremont Middle School nwilkinson@fremont.net
Zerfas, Pete Fremont Middle School pzerfas@fremont.net
Folkema, Sharon Fremont Public Schools sfolkema@fremont.net
Maike, Cyndi High School cmaike@fremont.net
Alderton, Allison Packer Pride aalderton@fremont.net
Abendroth, Dorinda Pathfinder Elementary School dabendroth@fremont.net
Bailey, Suella Pathfinder Elementary School sbailey@fremont.net
Berens, Karen Pathfinder Elementary School kberens@fremont.net
Breuker, Chris Pathfinder Elementary School cbreuker@fremont.net
Breuker, Mary Pathfinder Elementary School mbreuker@fremont.net
Brinkman, Deb Pathfinder Elementary School dbrinkman@fremont.net
Brookhouse, Lynn Pathfinder Elementary School lbrookhouse@fremont.net
Brown, Jackie Pathfinder Elementary School jbrown@fremont.net
Campbell, Tammy Pathfinder Elementary School tcampbell@fremont.net
Cassiday, Bob Pathfinder Elementary School bcassiday@fremont.net
Chandonnet, Judy Pathfinder Elementary School jchandonnet@fremont.net
Christoffersen, Steve Pathfinder Elementary School schristoffersen@fremont.net
Cooper, Gail Pathfinder Elementary School gcooper@fremont.net
Delia, Susan Pathfinder Elementary School sdelia@fremont.net
Derks, Sue Pathfinder Elementary School sderks@fremont.net
Deuling, Ruth Pathfinder Elementary School rdeuling@fremont.net
Ferris, Jodi Pathfinder Elementary School jferris@fremont.net
Heft, Jasey Pathfinder Elementary School jheft@fremont.net
Hickman, Lynn Pathfinder Elementary School lhickman@fremont.net
Huissen, Tom Pathfinder Elementary School thuissen@fremont.net
Kallenbach, Martha Pathfinder Elementary School mkallenbach@fremont.net
Karnemaat, Bill Pathfinder Elementary School bkarnemaat@fremont.net
Kempf, Jolyn Pathfinder Elementary School jkempf@fremont.net
Kessler, Joanne Pathfinder Elementary School jkessler@fremont.net
Melville, Mary Pathfinder Elementary School mmelville@fremont.net
Miller, Rebecca Pathfinder Elementary School rmiller@fremont.net
Morse, Brenda Pathfinder Elementary School bmorse@fremont.net
Pekel, Mary Pathfinder Elementary School mpekel@fremont.net
Pettis, Ann Pathfinder Elementary School apettis@fremont.net
Pollock, Christie Pathfinder Elementary School cpollock@fremont.net
Powers, Diane Pathfinder Elementary School dpowers@fremont.net
Ransom, Ryan Pathfinder Elementary School rransom@fremont.net
Schwingler, Nancy Pathfinder Elementary School nschwingler@fremont.net
Simons, Barb Pathfinder Elementary School bsimons@fremont.net
Smith, Julie Pathfinder Elementary School jsmith@fremont.net
Sparks, Tricia Pathfinder Elementary School tsparks@fremont.net
Turan, Terri Pathfinder Elementary School tturan@fremont.net
Vanderkooi, Teresa Pathfinder Elementary School tvanderkooi@fremont.net
Voyt, Cheryl Pathfinder Elementary School cvoyt@fremont.net
Whittle, Diana Pathfinder Elementary School dwhittle@fremont.net
Wilk, Becky Pathfinder Elementary School bwilk@fremont.net
Wojcicki, Dave Pathfinder Elementary School dwojcicki@fremont.net
Lensky, Michelle Pine Street Elementary mlensky@fremont.net
Alford, Kathy Pine Street Primary Center kalford@fremont.net
Becker, Patty Pine Street Primary Center pbecker@fremont.net
Bowman, Sue Pine Street Primary Center sbowman@fremont.net
Butler, Connie Pine Street Primary Center cbutler@fremont.net
Church, Stacey Pine Street Primary Center schurch@fremont.net
Cooper, Gail Pine Street Primary Center gcooper@fremont.net
DeKuiper, Stephanie Pine Street Primary Center sdekuiper@fremont.net
Flock, Lori Pine Street Primary Center lflock@fremont.net
Haveman, Sandy Pine Street Primary Center shaveman@fremont.net
Hawes, Sharon Pine Street Primary Center shawes@fremont.net
Heinzman, Sonja Pine Street Primary Center sheinzman@fremont.net
Korstange, Kathy Pine Street Primary Center kkorstange@fremont.net
Smalligan, Joni Pine Street Primary Center jsmalligan@fremont.net
Sparks, Nancy Pine Street Primary Center nsparks@fremont.net
Williams, Michelle Pine Street Primary Center mwilliams@fremont.net
Wills, Heather Pine Street Primary Center hwills@fremont.net
Wojcicki, Dave Pine Street Primary Center dwojcicki@fremont.net
Bender, Paula Quest Education Center pbender@fremont.net
Collins, Jason Quest Education Center jcollins@fremont.net
Ewing, Wally Quest Education Center wewing@fremont.net
Hansen, Topher Quest Education Center thansen@fremont.net
Hieftje, Jim Quest Education Center jhieftje@fremont.net
Meerman, Matt Quest Education Center mmeerman@fremont.net
Rusco, Jean Quest Education Center jrusco@fremont.net
Sanchez, Tracey Quest Education Center tsanchez@fremont.net
Voogd, Vicky Quest Education Center vvoogd@fremont.net
Wojcicki, Amy Quest Education Center awojcicki@fremont.net
Zeerip, Donna Quest Education Center dzeerip@fremont.net
Davis, Rhondi Recreation & Enrichment rdavis@fremont.net

red bar graphic
Fremont Public Schools
450 E. Pine Street, Fremont, Michigan 49412
(231) 924-2350 Fax: (231) 924-5264
WebMaster@Fremont.Net

Copyright © 1998 Fremont Public Schools. All rights reserved.